Skip to content

Welcome to Westville Commons.

Westville Commons is a community located in Danbury CT (Fairfield County) and is comprised of 82 Townhouses dispersed among 18 buildings and conveniently located  near the Danbury Mall, shops, restaurants and I-84. These lovely townhouses are between 1250 – 2150 square feet a with a one car garage, driveway and is within minutes of the towns of Brookfield, Bethel, Ridgefield and New Milford.
15 Scuppo Rd, Danbury, CT 06811